Huntertown Seal Banner
Photo of Huntertown Town Hall

  Town Calendar
  Town Council Minutes
  Utility Board Minutes
  Meeting Agenda
  Public Notices
  ADA/Title VI
  Public Records Policy
  Harrassment Policy
  Contact Us By Email
  Community Profile
  Contact Us


  State of Indiana
  Allen County
  Allen County HOA
  AC Solid Waste District
  AC Water Quality Home
  AC Water Partnership
     for Water Quality

  FW - Allen Cnty Economic
     Development Alliance

  Huntertown Fire Dept.
  NW Allen County Schools
  NIPSCO (Gas - Electric)
  Republic Services(Trash)

Town of Huntertown Email Contact Page

Title Email Link (click to contact)
Mike Aker, Council Member Mike Aker
Pat Freck, Council Member Pat Freck
Gary Grant, Council Member Gary Grant
Brandon Seifert, Council President Brandon Seifert
Mike Stamets, Council Member Mike Stamets
Huntertown Town Council (will be sent to all Council Members) Town Council
Jim Fortman, USB Member Jim Fortman
Kerri Garvin, USB Member Kerri Garvin
Brad Hite, USB President Brad Hite
Huntertown Utility Service Board (will be sent to all Board Members) Utility Service Board
Beth Shellman, Town Manager Beth Shellman
, Utility Superintendent Open
Ryan Schwab, Clerk-Treasurer Ryan Schwab
Information (for general questions - will be received by and answered by the Clerk-Treasurer) General Information
Utility Office Utility Office

Copyright (c) 2019
Town of Huntertown, IN