Town of Huntertown
15617 Lima Road, Huntertown, Indiana 46748
(260) 637-5058   Email
Web Site:

Town of Huntertown Email Contact Page

Title Email Link (click to contact)
Mike Aker, Council President Mike Aker
Pat Freck, Council Member Pat Freck
Gary Grant, Council Member Gary Grant
Brandon Seifert, Council Member Brandon Seifert
Mike Stamets, Council Member Mike Stamets
Huntertown Town Council (will be sent to all Council Members) Town Council
Jim Fortman, USB Member Jim Fortman
Chris Miller, USB President Chris Miller
Brad Hite, USB Member Brad Hite
Huntertown Utility Service Board (will be sent to all Board Members) Utility Service Board
, Superintendent .
Ryan Schwab, Clerk-Treasurer Ryan Schwab
Information (for general questions - will be received by and answered by the Clerk-Treasurer) General Information
Utility Office Utility Office