Town of Huntertown
15617 Lima Road, Huntertown, Indiana 46748
(260) 637-5058   Email
Web Site:

Huntertown Redevelopment Commission

Huntertown Redevelopment Commission (From Left) Theresa Steele, Mark Burnworth, Brandon Seifert, Mike Stamets, Rob Green, Ryan Schwab, Kent Somers (not shown)

The Huntertown Redevelopment Commission consists of 5 members appointed to one year terms  Their current terms expire on December 31, 2019.  The commission members are:

Brandon Seifert, President (Executive Appointment)

Mike Stamets, Vice-President (Town Council Appointment)

Ryan Schwab, Treasurer (Clerk-Treasurer)

Rob Green, Secretary (Town Council Appointment)

Mark Burnworth, Member (Executive Appointment)

Theresa Steele, Member (Executive Appointment)

Kent Somers, Advisory Member  (NWACS Board of Trustees Appointment)