Town of Huntertown
15617 Lima Road, Huntertown, Indiana 46748
(260) 637-5058   Email
Web Site:

Huntertown Town Council

Huntertown Town Council (From Left) Brandon Seifert, Mike Aker, Pat Freck, Mike Stamets, Cathy Mittendorf (Past Clerk Treasurer), Gary Grant

The Town of Huntertown is governed by the Town Council.  The Town Council consists of 5 members elected to a term of 4 years by the community at-large.  Their current terms expire on December 31, 2018.  The council members are:

Mike Aker, Council Member

Patricia Freck, Council Member

Gary Grant, Council Member

Brandon Seifert, Council President

Mike Stamets, Council Member