Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-17 of 17
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Aker, Mike Council Member    
Bailey, Randy Street Department Head Street Department  
Brindle, Gabe Water Plant Operator Water Department  
Council Members Group Email to All Council Members Town Council  
Dafforn, Darren Wastewater Plant Operator Wastewater Treatment Plant 260-637-1340
Freck, Pat Council Member    
Hite, Bradley Town Council Member    
Kerley, Zachary Utility Board Member    
McDonald, Tina      
Police Department General Mailbox for Police Officers Police Department  
Ramey, Anthony Utility Board Member    
Schwab, Ryan Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer 260-338-2700
Seifert, Brandon Council Member    
Shellman, Beth Town Manager Town Manager 260-338-2703
Stamets, Mike Council Member    
Utility Office Utility Office General Email Utility Office  
Utility Service Board Members Group Email to All USB Members Utility Service Board  
Staff 1-17 of 17